- Renew your annual vehicle registration
- Replace lost stickers and/or registration cards
- Transfer a title
- Issue a replacement vehicle title
- Release liability
- Out of State VIN Verifications
- Draft Wholesale to Retail Sale
- Lift registration suspension
- Replace lost or stolen license plates
- Dealer Discounts Available
- Text Me Azita 415-730-3137
Sound of Hope
has a weekly sales offering of their vehicles in San Jose
Saturday at 11.00am for retail buyers
Saturday at 10.30am for VIP Buyers ( $8.00 fee )
GREEN LIGHT CARS with SMOG & SAFETY
FRESH LICENSE PLATES & REGISTRATION WITH EACH VEHICLE
Outlaw Online seller Carvana has paid 4 California District Attorneys a total of $ 800,000. to settle charges of dealer license non compliance.
Carvana admitted no wrongdoing and will comply with California Car Dealer laws to continue operating within California
Great Consumer News
Closed Bid Dealer Only Sale
$ 500. minimum with NO Reserve
Sunday August 15th at 11am Gates Open
Sunday August 15th at noon Sale Begins
Buy It Now price on each car
Closed Bid Sale if no takers at Buy It Now
We will have at least 30 cars no reserve
Text Joseph for the car list & your dealer application
Learn how to be a DMV Certified Auto Appraiser
Certified auto appraisers value vehicles for many purposes. Donation Appraisals, Insurance Appraisals and for Arbitration purposes are just a few reasons.
Our training begins with the VIN verification process and continues with methods to evaluate the potential value of a particular vehicle.
We teach the auto appraiser how to evaluate the wholesale & retail values of a particular vehicle and how to document similar vehicles for comparison.
The production of a presentable appraisal document via our appraisal template is included in our training.
DMV Certified Dealer Education Instructors since 1998. Visit http://www.autogodfather.com
Text Azita Rezaei with your photo ID to begin the process of becoming a DMV Certified Auto Appraiser.415-730-3137.
Auto Appraisal Package starts at $ 895. per person.
Wholesale Dealers can draft thru our Retail License
We then post fees and issue plates.
$250. per car.
$85. doc fee.
Dealer License Classes Hosted Across California
✅ Buy Vehicles at Dealer-Only Auctions
✅ Run Your Own Used Car Dealer / Broker Business
✅ Obtain Generous Parts and Service Discounts
✅ Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Fees on Vehicles You Purchase
✅ Call Today 800-901-5950
Start Your Own Car Dealer Business
Wholesale dealers can operate from home
Wholesale dealers can work with a 10K Dealer Bond
Wholesale Dealers enjoy unlimited DLR Auction Access
Wholesale Dealers enjoy No Sales Taxes or Reg Fees on purchases
Wholesale Dealers operate on One Comprehensive Insurance Policy